2014 LISD Varsity Football Schedule
Day/Date
OPPONENT
LOCATION
Time
Friday, Aug. 29 Anahuac Away 7:30pm
Friday, Sept. 5
West Columbia Home 7:30pm
Friday, Sept. 12
Cleveland Home 7:30pm
Friday, Sept. 19 Bridge City Away 7:30pm
Friday, Sept. 26
Diboll
(Homecoming)
Home 7:30pm
Friday, Oct. 3 Brookshire-Royal Away 7:30pm
Friday, Oct. 10
West Orrange Stark Away 7:30pm
Friday, Oct. 17 OPEN    
Friday, Oct. 24
Orangefield Home 7:30pm
Friday, Oct. 31 Hamshire-Fannett Away 7:30pm
Friday, Nov. 7
Hardin-Jefferson Home 7:30pm